Welcome to Hotel Clostermanns Hof

Twelve modern meeting rooms and banquet options for up to 120 people offer you everything you need for the perfectly planned event. Conferences, weddings, birthdays, family gatherings and corporate and charity events – we offer a tailored package of cutting-edge equipment, varied menus and expert advice for every occasion. Let us surprise you!

Your Conferences

Flat-rate packages with a modular design – a wide variety of snacks – candy bars – coffee specialities – light cuisine to keep everyone sharp – quiet & inspiration in a natural setting – a team that will impress you with its friendliness and expertise. Here you find our ROOM SETUP PLAN.

Zum Anfrageformular

Request

E-Mail

E-Mail

Kontakt

 Contact

Conference Facilities

Remise

The Remise is the largest of the twelve meeting rooms and can be split flexibly into two or four sections. The event hall, located on the ground floor directly across from the reception desk, gets plenty of daylight from the adjacent winter garden. The garden opens onto the inner courtyard and can be reserved for group work sessions or as an exhibition area.

Schmiede

This event hall is located on the first floor of the hotel. It has a large front window and plenty of daylight, plus direct access to the 200 m² gallery. It is perfect for exhibitions, presentations, group work sessions or receptions.

Kontor

The Kontor offers ample daylight and generously dimensioned room design with lots of space.

Parkstube

This meeting room, which is flooded with light, is located on the ground floor. It has a terrace with a view into the park or for breaks and group work sessions.

Herrenzimmer

The Herrenzimmer (“gentlemen’s parlour”) seminar room is on the first floor of the hotel’s historic section. It boasts plenty of daylight and a separate work area.

Scheune

Light and airy, this meeting room is located on the ground floor. The Scheune (“barn”) offers an ideal view of our park and offers the option of walking directly from the room into the garden.

Hofstube

The Hofstube is ideal for small meetings or as a room for group sessions. This meeting room is located on the ground floor. It is brightly lit by daylight and offers a view into the park.

Gartenzimmer

The Gartenzimmer (“garden room”) is located on the ground floor of the hotel and is appropriate for smaller meetings or as a room for group sessions. The event hall borders directly on the Scheune meeting room and also offers a view into the greenery and a path into the garden.

Tenne

A seminar room suitable for smaller meetings or group sessions in peace and quiet. The room, situated on the ground floor, offers plenty of daylight as well as a view and path into the greenery

Your Reception & Wedding

Entrust your event to us. Hotel Clostermanns Hof offers custom packages for every type of celebration. Family gatherings and corporate get-togethers, birthdays and weddings, a congenial evening in the Cologne style, a casual live cooking event or a congenial party in our park. We will assemble a package tailored specially to your wishes and guide you the whole way with our professional advice. You can be sure that Clostermanns Hof will make your event unforgettable for you and your guests alike!

Zum Anfrageformular

 Request

E-Mail

E-Mail

Kontakt

 Contact

Banquet Rooms

Restaurant Le Gourmet

Our restaurant Le Gourmet, distinguished with 16 Gault Millau points is the culinary highlight. Boasting the best materials, elegant, high-quality furnishings, a stylish ambiance and an outdoor area of its own, Le Gourmet will let you forget your everyday life and whisk you away to an oasis of quiet and relaxation.

Restaurant Clostermanns

The brightly lit restaurant Clostermanns features a fantastic view of the park. It offers an elegant, modern ambience that meets the highest standards. The air-conditioned facilities are framed by a large terrace so that celebrations can be held outside in fair weather.
The adjacent Clostermanns Bar is the ideal location for any evening to wrap up with success.

Galerie

This light-filled atrium, with its unmatched brightness and unique ambience, must be seen to be appreciated. The gallery is perfectly suited to wedding ceremonies but also to casual parties, live cooking events and corporate events

Parkanlage

Our idyllic park, with its ancient trees, offers ideal opportunities for a non-denominational wedding, an exclusive barbecue or whatever else you can dream up for the outdoors. In the evenings as well, the lighting makes the park a unique setting for individual occasions.

Hofstube

With a view of the park and its own terrace with lounge area, the Hofstube is ideally suited for events with up to 18 people.

Herrenzimmer

An elegant, welcoming room with modern appointments, encompassing 50 m² and ideal for events with up to 20 people. For smaller weddings, birthday parties and other family gatherings, you will find this room a properly private setting for relaxed celebrations.

Parkstube

A charming room with a view into the greenery and its own parkside terrace for festive events of up to 30 people. Perfectly suited for small, intimate family gatherings or exclusive business events in a stylish, elegant ambience far from the madding crowd.

Remise

This elegantly redesigned room, covering a total of 190 m², is perfect for weddings or birthday parties for 45–120 people.

The adjacent Remise bar can be reached directly from the room through a pair of French doors. The inner courtyard, at the centre of which a wonderful old oak tree stands, frames the Remise and Remise bar and offers the ideal setting for champagne receptions or exclusive events specially tailored to your needs

Contact

 

Location & Map

[ONLY 20 MINUTES FROM COLOGNE AND BONN // 10 MINUTES FROM COLOGNE-BONN AIRPORT // 7 MINUTES FROM SPICH S-BAHN STOP // 5 MINUTES ALONG THE RHINE BY BICYCLE TOWARD COLOGNE AND BONN]

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Clostermanns Hof

12 moderne Tagungsräume und Bankettmöglichkeiten für bis zu 120 Personen bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie für eine rundum perfekt geplante Veranstaltung benötigen. Tagungen, Hochzeiten, Geburtstage, Familienfeiern sowie Firmen- und Charity Events – durch die moderne Ausstattung unserer verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten, unserer vielfältiges gastronomisches Angebot und unsere kompetente Beratung bieten wir Ihnen für jeden Anlass ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot. Lassen Sie sich begeistern!

Ihre Tagungen

Tagespauschalen im Bausteinprinzip – abwechslungsreiche Pausensnacks – Candybar – Kaffeespezialitäten – leichte & konzentrationsfördernde Küche, Ruhe & Inspiration in der Natur – ein Team, das Sie mit seiner herzlichen Freundlichkeit und Kompetenz überzeugen wird. Finden Sie hier unseren BESTUHLUNGSPLAN.

Zum Anfrageformular

Anfrage

E-Mail

E-Mail

Kontakt

Kontakt

Button_Angebot_Tagungen

Tagungsräume

Remise

Die Remise ist der größte der 12 Tagungsräume und lässt sich flexibel in 2 oder 4 Sektionen unterteilen. Der Veranstaltungsraum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss direkt gegenüber der Rezeption und bietet durch den angrenzenden Wintergarten viel Tageslicht. Dieser öffnet sich zum Innenhof und kann für Gruppenarbeiten, oder als Ausstellungsfläche reserviert werden.

Schmiede

Der Veranstaltungsraum befindet sich im 1. Obergeschoss des Hotels und verfügt über eine große Fensterfront und viel Tageslicht sowie einen direkten Zugang zur 200 m² großen Galerie. Diese eignet sich optimal für Ausstellungen, Präsentationen, Gruppenarbeiten oder Empfänge.

Kontor

Der Tagungsraum Kontor bietet viel Tageslicht, eine großzügige Raumgestaltung mit viel Bewegungsspielraum sowie einen eigenen Pausenbereich.

Parkstube

Der lichtdurchflutete Tagungsraum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss und verfügt über eine Terrasse mit Blick in den Park sowie einen separaten Bereich für Pausen oder Gruppenarbeiten.

Herrenzimmer

Der Seminarraum Herrenzimmer liegt im 1. Obergeschoss des denkmalgeschützten Teils des Hotels, verfügt über viel Tageslicht und einen separaten Arbeitsbereich.

 

Scheune

Der Tagungsraum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss, ist hell und luftig. Die Scheune bietet einen optimalen Blick in unseren Park und die Möglichkeit, direkt vom Raum in den Garten zu gehen.

Hofstube

Die Hofstube ist ideal für kleine Tagungen oder auch als Gruppenraum geeignet. Der Tagungsraum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss und bietet viel Tageslicht mit Blick in den Park.

Gartenzimmer

Das Gartenzimmer ist im Erdgeschoss des Hotels gelegen und eignet sich für kleinere Meetings oder als Gruppenraum. Der Veranstaltungsraum grenzt direkt an den Tagungsraum Scheune an und bietet ebenfalls einen Blick ins Grüne und den Weg in den Garten.

Tenne

Ein geeigneter Seminarraum für kleinere Meetings oder für ungestörte Gruppenarbeiten. Der im Erdgeschoss liegende Raum bietet viel Tageslicht sowie den Blick und Weg ins Grüne.

Ihre Feier & Hochzeit

Legen Sie ihre Veranstaltung vertrauensvoll in unsere Hände. Das Hotel Clostermanns Hof bietet maßgeschneiderte Angebote für jegliche Art von Feierlichkeiten. Familien und Firmenfeiern, Geburtstage und Hochzeiten, ein zünftiger kölscher Abend, ein lockerer Live Cooking Event oder ein fröhliches Fest in unserem Park. Wir erstellen für Sie ein speziell auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittenes Angebot und stehen Ihnen jederzeit professionell mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Sie können sicher sein – im Clostermanns Hof wird Ihre Veranstaltung für Sie und Ihre Gäste unvergesslich werden!

Zum Anfrageformular

Anfrage

E-Mail

E-Mail

Kontakt

Kontakt

Banketträume

Restaurant Le Gourmet

Unser mit 16 Gault & Millau Punkten ausgezeichnetes Restaurant „Le Gourmet“ wurde im November 2014 neu eröffnet. Edelste Materialen, die elegante hochwertige Einrichtung, das stilvolle Ambiente und der eigene Außenbereich des „Le Gourmet“ lassen Sie den Alltag vergessen und entführen Sie in eine Oase der Ruhe und Entspannung.

Restaurant Clostermanns

Das lichtdurchflutete Restaurant Clostermanns begeistert durch den traumhaften Blick in den Park. Hier erwartet Sie elegantes, modernes Ambiente, das höchste Ansprüche erfüllt. Die klimatisierten Räumlichkeiten werden von einer großen Terrasse umsäumt, so dass bei schönem Wetter auch im Freien gefeiert werden kann.

Die angrenzende Clostermanns Bar ist der ideale Ort für einen gelungenen Ausklang des Abends.

Galerie

Dieses lichtdurchflutete Atrium erschließt sich dem Betrachter
erst wirklich vor Ort in seiner einzigartigen Helligkeit
und seinem ungewöhnlichen Ambiente. Die Galerie eignet sich hervorragend
für Trauungszeremonien, aber gleichzeitig auch für lockere Partys,
Live-Cooking Events oder Firmenfeiern.

Parkanlage

Unser idyllischer Park mit uraltem Baumbestand bietet ideale Möglichkeiten für eine freie Trauung, ein exklusives Barbecue oder was Sie sich sonst noch im Freien vorstellen können. Auch abends durch Beleuchtung in Szene gesetzt ist der Park eine einzigartige Umgebung für individuelle Anlässe.

Hofstube

Mit Blick in den Park und eigener Terrasse mit Loungebereich ist die Hofstube ideal geeignet für Veranstaltungen bis zu 18 Personen.

Herrenzimmer

Ein eleganter, warmer und modern eingerichteter Raum, der sich mit seinen 50qm hervorragend für Veranstaltungen bis 20 Personen eignet. Kleinere Hochzeiten, Geburtstage und andere Familienfeiern finden hier in privater Atmosphäre die richtigen Rahmenbedingungen um ausgelassen feiern zu können.

Parkstube

Entzückender Raum mit Blick ins Grüne und eigener, zum Park gelegener Terrasse für Festlichkeiten bis zu 30 Personen. Perfekt geeignet für kleine intime Familienfeiern oder exklusive geschäftliche Anlässe fernab vom Trubel in stilvollem, elegantem Ambiente.

Remise

Dieser neu gestaltete, elegante Raum mit einer Gesamtgröße von 190qm
eignet sich hervorragend für Hochzeiten oder Geburtstagsfeiern
von 45 – 120 Personen.

Die angrenzende Remisenbar ist direkt vom Raum durch große Flügeltüren zugänglich. Der Innenhof, in dessen Mitte eine wunderschöne alte Eiche steht, umrahmen die Remise und Remisenbar und bieten den idealen Rahmen für Sektempfänge oder speziell auf Sie zugeschnittene exklusive Veranstaltungen.

Ansprechpartner

 
Pano Chalkidis
Sabrina Palmberg

Lage & Anfahrt

[ NUR 20 MIN AB INNENSTADT KÖLN UND BONN // 10 MIN AB FLUGHAFEN KÖLN-BONN // 7 MIN AB S-BAHNHOF SPICH // IN 5 MIN MIT DEM RAD AM RHEIN ]