Welcome to Hotel Clostermanns Hof

Unforgettable events such as guided wine tastings, live cooking or a brunch with the family – we have scheduled all this and much more for you over the course of the year. Enjoyment and relaxation await you! Browse through our events and specials – you’ll be surprised! Our Culinary Calendar in downloadable PDF form shows you the entire selection of our culinary offerings. Enjoy reading – SAVE THE DATE!

Culinary Calendar

Unfortunately we are currently unable to offer you a culinary calendar, due to the constantly changing Corona hygiene and distance guidelines. You can find all of our current events below under “Specials”

Brunch Schedule

Tischlein deck dich – a special kind of brunch! In compliance with all Corona distance and hygiene rules, you can enjoy a menu of exquisite breakfast and lunch dishes that changes from appointment to appointment. Eggs benedict, pasta, roast beef, crêpes and much more are brought to your table so that you lack nothing and you can enjoy the brunch in peace and quiet. Look forward to a relaxing day with families and friends at Hotel Clostermanns Hof.

October - December 2020

October

November

December

20

Tischlein deck dich: 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. incl. 1 glass of sparkling wine, mineral water,
Juices, coffee / tea specialties for € 42.00 per person

Children up to 6 years are welcome to enjoy with the big ones.
Children from 6 to 12 years pay half.

January - March 2021

January

24

February

11

21

March

21

Tischlein deck dich: 11:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. incl. 1 glass of sparkling wine, mineral water,
Juices, coffee / tea specialties for € 42.00 per person

Children up to 6 years are welcome to enjoy with the big ones.
Children from 6 to 12 years pay half.

Specials

 

Cuisine

Simple, seasonal products of the highest quality – that’s the cuisine at Hotel Clostermanns Hof. We take great care in selecting our suppliers and the products that go into our dishes. Our chef Thomas Gilles and his team craft and plate them to perfection. The wide variety of dishes offers something for everyone, leaving nothing to be desired.

Location & Map

[ONLY 20 MINUTES FROM COLOGNE AND BONN // 10 MINUTES FROM COLOGNE-BONN AIRPORT // 7 MINUTES FROM SPICH S-BAHN STOP // 5 MINUTES ALONG THE RHINE BY BICYCLE TOWARD COLOGNE AND BONN]

Herzlich willkommen im Hotel Clostermanns Hof

Geführte Weinproben, BBQ im Park, Live Cooking Events oder ein Brunch mit der Familie – dies alles und noch viele mehr haben wir regelmäßig im Laufe des Jahres für Sie geplant. Genuss und Entspannung wartet auf Sie! Stöbern Sie durch unsere Aktionen und Events, sie werden staunen. Unser Kulinarischer Kalender, den Sie direkt hier als PDF herunterladen können, zeigt Ihnen die gesamte Auswahl unseres kulinarischen Angebotes. Viel Spaß beim Lesen und – SAVE THE DATE!

Kulinarischer Kalender

Damit Sie keine Veranstaltung mehr verpassen! Unseren Kulinarischen Kalender können Sie direkt hier als PDF herunterladen. Viel Spaß beim Lesen und – SAVE THE DATE!

Kulinarischer Kalender

Brunchtermine

Tischlein deck dich – der Brunch der besonderen Art! Unter Einhaltung aller Corona Abstands- und Hygieneregeln genießen Sie bei uns ein von Termin zu Termin wechselndes Menü aus exquisiten Frühstücks- und Mittagsgerichten. Eier Benedikt, Pasta, Roastbeef, Crêpes und vieles mehr werden zu Ihnen an den Tisch gebracht, so dass es Ihnen an nichts fehlt und Sie in Ruhe mit Abstand den Brunch genießen können. . Freuen Sie sich auf einen entspannten Tag‚ mit Familien und Freuden im Hotel Clostermanns Hof.

Oktober - Dezember 2020

Oktober

27

November

08

22

Dezember

06

20

Tischlein deck dich: 11:30 Uhr - 14:00 Uhr inkl. 1 Glas Sekt, Mineralwasser,
Säfte, Kaffee-/Teespezialitäten für € 42,00 pro Person

Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind herzlich eingeladen, mit den Großen zu genießen.
Kinder von 6 - 12 Jahren zahlen die Hälfte.

Januar - März 2021

Januar

24

Februar

11

21

März

21

Tischlein deck dich: 11:30 Uhr - 14:30 Uhr inkl. 1 Glas Sekt, Mineralwasser,
Säfte, Kaffee-/Teespezialitäten für € 42,00 pro Person

Kinder bis 6 Jahre sind herzlich eingeladen, mit den Großen zu genießen.
Kinder von 6 - 12 Jahren zahlen die Hälfte.

Aktionen

Unsere Küche

Unkompliziert, saisonal und von höchster Produktqualität ist die Küche im Hotel Clostermanns Hof. Großen Wert legen wir auf die Auswahl unserer Lieferanten und die zu verarbeitenden Produkte. Handwerklich perfekt werden diese von Küchenchef Thomas Gilles und seinem Team auf den Teller gebracht. Die große gastronomische Bandbreite lässt keine Wünsche offen und bietet für jeden Geschmack den geeigneten Rahmen.

Lage & Anfahrt

[ NUR 20 MIN AB INNENSTADT KÖLN UND BONN // 10 MIN AB FLUGHAFEN KÖLN-BONN // 7 MIN AB S-BAHNHOF SPICH // IN 5 MIN MIT DEM RAD AM RHEIN ]